2 comments on “Istanbul Summer Superclubs – Reina, Sortie, Suada

  1. I want to make a few comments about Istanbul night life about Reina. I usually go to that club in the weekends. I do not think thw doormen are being rude because they have to be selective for the club quality in the entrance. As a women, I have never seen an unkind behaviour in Reina from the quests, waiters or doormen.

    I can recommend you Reina. You should not worry about the price because Reına is a very exclusive event area.

    Reina has been in the entertainment life since 2003. When I was in Reina, I have been witnessed that important business people and world stars visited there. I can define Reina as an elite social club which combines great music and breath-taking atmosphere.

    Reina is open in summer/winter season with its world-class entertainment, its distinguished restaurants and its unique ambiance.

Leave a Reply

